Ocean, The (2) - Aeolian release

Aeolian track list:
# Track title Length of track mp3
1 The City In The Sea 7:33
Search for mp3 music
2 Dead Serious And Highly Professional 1:28
Search for mp3 music
3 Austerity 9:40
Search for mp3 music
4 Killing The Flies 7:13
Search for mp3 music
5 Une Saison En Enfer 4:58
Search for mp3 music
6 Necrobabes.com 2:14
Search for mp3 music
7 One With The Ocean 2:35
Search for mp3 music
8 Swoon 5:00
Search for mp3 music
9 Queen Of The Food Chain 7:10
Search for mp3 music
10 Inertia 6:42
Search for mp3 music
Video Queen Of The Food Chain 7:45
Search for mp3 music
MP3 player of Ocean, The (2) - Aeolian
  • 1. Ocean, The (2) - The City In The Sea↓ mp3
  • 2. Ocean, The (2) - Dead Serious And Highly Professional↓ mp3
  • 3. Ocean, The (2) - Austerity↓ mp3
  • 4. Ocean, The (2) - Killing The Flies↓ mp3
  • 5. Ocean, The (2) - Une Saison En Enfer↓ mp3
  • 6. Ocean, The (2) - Necrobabes.com↓ mp3
  • 7. Ocean, The (2) - One With The Ocean↓ mp3
  • 8. Ocean, The (2) - Swoon↓ mp3
  • 9. Ocean, The (2) - Queen Of The Food Chain↓ mp3
  • 10. Ocean, The (2) - Inertia↓ mp3
  • Video. Ocean, The (2) - Queen Of The Food Chain↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Ocean, The (2)'s video clip of album "Aeolian"

About this release:

More about Ocean, The (2) - Aeolian release:

Style of this release: Hardcore music  Doom Metal music  Experimental music  Heavy Metal music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Metal Blade Records (catalog number 3984-14557-2)
This album was released in 2005-11-25 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Enhanced
  • Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2005-11-25

The album included the following guest artists:

Artwork By Martin Kvamme
Bass Gordon Hünies
Bass Jonathan Heine
Cello Yuky Ryang
Drums Torge Ließmann
Engineer Robin Staps
Guitar Andreas Hillebrand
Guitar Robin Staps
Mastered By Magnus Lindberg (2)
Other [Visuals] Nils Lindenhayn
Percussion Gerd Kornmann
Vocals Ercüment Kasalar
Vocals Karsten Albrecht
Vocals Meta (2)
Vocals Nate Newton
Vocals Nico Webers
Vocals Sean Ingram
Vocals Tomas Hallbom
Written-By Robin Staps
See also releases of Ocean, The (2):

Click to release cover to see details:



Please leave your comment about Aeolian here: