Training For Utopia - Plastic Soul Impalement release

Plastic Soul Impalement track list:
# Track title Length of track mp3
Plastic Soul Impalement
1 Plastic Soul Impalement 3:25
Search for mp3 music
2 A Good Feeling 3:07
Search for mp3 music
3 Brother Hezekiah 3:06
Search for mp3 music
4 Two Hands 3:42
Search for mp3 music
5 Pretty Picture Of Lies 3:14
Search for mp3 music
6 Black Forest 3:14
Search for mp3 music
7 One Zero One 3:31
Search for mp3 music
8 Burning Match In Hand 4:50
Search for mp3 music
9 Human Shield 2:57
Search for mp3 music
10 Single Handed Attempt At Revolution 5:50
Search for mp3 music
11.1 A Gift To A Dying Friend 2:09
Search for mp3 music
11.2 [silence] 20:00
Search for mp3 music
11.3 Untitled 2:27
Search for mp3 music
MP3 player of Training For Utopia - Plastic Soul Impalement
  • 1. Training For Utopia - Plastic Soul Impalement↓ mp3
  • 2. Training For Utopia - A Good Feeling↓ mp3
  • 3. Training For Utopia - Brother Hezekiah↓ mp3
  • 4. Training For Utopia - Two Hands↓ mp3
  • 5. Training For Utopia - Pretty Picture Of Lies↓ mp3
  • 6. Training For Utopia - Black Forest↓ mp3
  • 7. Training For Utopia - One Zero One↓ mp3
  • 8. Training For Utopia - Burning Match In Hand↓ mp3
  • 9. Training For Utopia - Human Shield↓ mp3
  • 10. Training For Utopia - Single Handed Attempt At Revolution↓ mp3
  • 11.1. Training For Utopia - A Gift To A Dying Friend↓ mp3
  • 11.2. Training For Utopia - [silence]↓ mp3
  • 11.3. Training For Utopia - Untitled↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Training For Utopia's video clip of album "Plastic Soul Impalement"

About this release:

More about Training For Utopia - Plastic Soul Impalement release:

Style of this release: Hardcore music  Heavy Metal music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Tooth & Nail Records (catalog number TND 1099) Solid State (catalog number SS09)
This album was released in 1997 year. US
Copyrights since: (C) 1997

The album included the following guest artists:

Artwork By [Cover & Inside Art], Photography Douglas Winter
Backing Vocals, Guitar [Additional] Ryan Clark
Bass Steve Saxby
Didgeridoo Elan Trujillo
Drums Morley Boyer
Engineer [Assistant] Elan Trujillo
Engineer, Mixed By Bryan Carlstrom
Executive Producer Brandon Ebel
Guitar, Artwork By [Layout & Design] Don Clark
Mastered By Eddy Schreyer
Producer Bryan Carlstrom
Producer Training For Utopia
Vocals Ryan Clark
See also releases of Training For Utopia:

Click to release cover to see details:

The Falling Cycle

Throwing A Wrench Into The American Music Machine

Please leave your comment about Plastic Soul Impalement here: