Massgrav, Diskonto - A Blaze In The Northern Sky release

A Blaze In The Northern Sky track list:
# Track title Length of track mp3
A Blaze In The Northern Sky
1 Alla Punkare E Hotot 0:44
Search for mp3 music
2 Rösta På Vaddå? 0:31
Search for mp3 music
3 Å Va Fan Gör Polisen? 0:40
Search for mp3 music
4 Ett Korståg Mot Långsam Käng 2:08
Search for mp3 music
5 Satans Mördare 1:15
Search for mp3 music
6 Kuken Står 1:15
Search for mp3 music
7 Falsck Security 0:44
Search for mp3 music
8 Odd Fellows På Mäsk 1:00
Search for mp3 music
9 Vem Fan Bryr Sig? 0:51
Search for mp3 music
10 Total Jävla Massiakt 0:36
Search for mp3 music
11 Göran Perssons Lögner - Svea Rikes Lag 0:38
Search for mp3 music
12 Fuckad Av Facket 0:48
Search for mp3 music
13 Den Demokratiska Juntan 1:26
Search for mp3 music
14 Retoriska Nollpunkten 1:03
Search for mp3 music
15 En Längtan Att Ge Upp 0:54
Search for mp3 music
16 Knega Suger 1:24
Search for mp3 music
17 Da'n Före Da'n Före Domeda'n 1:18
Search for mp3 music
18 Kollektiv Monolog 1:33
Search for mp3 music
19 Stockholmssyndromet 0:49
Search for mp3 music
20 I Beroendeställning 1:12
Search for mp3 music
21 Du Vet Så Väl (Att Du Har Fel) 2:12
Search for mp3 music
MP3 player of Massgrav, Diskonto - A Blaze In The Northern Sky
  • 1. Massgrav, Diskonto - Alla Punkare E Hotot↓ mp3
  • 2. Massgrav, Diskonto - Rösta På Vaddå?↓ mp3
  • 3. Massgrav, Diskonto - Å Va Fan Gör Polisen?↓ mp3
  • 4. Massgrav, Diskonto - Ett Korståg Mot Långsam Käng↓ mp3
  • 5. Massgrav, Diskonto - Satans Mördare↓ mp3
  • 6. Massgrav, Diskonto - Kuken Står↓ mp3
  • 7. Massgrav, Diskonto - Falsck Security↓ mp3
  • 8. Massgrav, Diskonto - Odd Fellows På Mäsk↓ mp3
  • 9. Massgrav, Diskonto - Vem Fan Bryr Sig?↓ mp3
  • 10. Massgrav, Diskonto - Total Jävla Massiakt↓ mp3
  • 11. Massgrav, Diskonto - Göran Perssons Lögner - Svea Rikes Lag↓ mp3
  • 12. Massgrav, Diskonto - Fuckad Av Facket↓ mp3
  • 13. Massgrav, Diskonto - Den Demokratiska Juntan↓ mp3
  • 14. Massgrav, Diskonto - Retoriska Nollpunkten↓ mp3
  • 15. Massgrav, Diskonto - En Längtan Att Ge Upp↓ mp3
  • 16. Massgrav, Diskonto - Knega Suger↓ mp3
  • 17. Massgrav, Diskonto - Da'n Före Da'n Före Domeda'n↓ mp3
  • 18. Massgrav, Diskonto - Kollektiv Monolog↓ mp3
  • 19. Massgrav, Diskonto - Stockholmssyndromet↓ mp3
  • 20. Massgrav, Diskonto - I Beroendeställning↓ mp3
  • 21. Massgrav, Diskonto - Du Vet Så Väl (Att Du Har Fel)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Massgrav, Diskonto's video clip of album "A Blaze In The Northern Sky"

About this release:

More about Massgrav, Diskonto - A Blaze In The Northern Sky release:

Style of this release: Hardcore music  Punk music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Sound Pollution Records (catalog number POLLUTE:095)
This album was released in 2006-04-23 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2006-04-23

The album included the following guest artists:

Arranged By, Performer, Producer, Songwriter Diskonto
Artwork By Massgrav
Mastered By, Mixed By, Recorded By Carl Vikman
Vocals [Additional] Daniel Ekeroth
Vocals [Additional] Elenor Fällgren
Vocals [Additional] Kaj (2)
Vocals [Additional] Malmen (2)
See also releases of Massgrav, Diskonto:

Click to release cover to see details:


O, Shit! / We're Yacøpsæ...And You Suck!

Please leave your comment about A Blaze In The Northern Sky here: