Hot Tin Roof - Fixation release

Fixation track list:
# Track title Length of track mp3
1 Fixation 4:55
Search for mp3 music
2 It's Everything About You 3:45
Search for mp3 music
3 Promise 5:08
Search for mp3 music
MP3 player of Hot Tin Roof - Fixation
  • 1. Hot Tin Roof - Fixation↓ mp3
  • 2. Hot Tin Roof - It's Everything About You↓ mp3
  • 3. Hot Tin Roof - Promise↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Hot Tin Roof's video clip of album "Fixation"

About this release:

More about Hot Tin Roof - Fixation release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Industrial music  Synth-pop music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Barbed Wire Recordings (catalog number 0002)
This album was released in 1992 year. US
Copyrights since: (C) 1992

The album included the following guest artists:

Bass Mike Azre
Drums Eric M. Herrmann
Guitars Greg Zydyk
Keyboards Bill Tiell
Mixed By Bryan "Chuck" New
Recorded By Steve Simmons
Vocals Tom Lash
See also releases of Hot Tin Roof:

Click to release cover to see details:

Junk And Desire

My Empty Sky

Please leave your comment about Fixation here: