Lightning Bolt - Oblivion Hunter release

Oblivion Hunter track list:
# Track title Length of track mp3
Oblivion Hunter
1 King Kandy 4:44
Search for mp3 music
2 Baron Wasteland 6:41
Search for mp3 music
3 Oblivion Balloon 3:19
Search for mp3 music
4 Fly Fucker Fly 3:48
Search for mp3 music
5 The Soft Spoken Spectre 1:13
Search for mp3 music
6 Salamander 5:07
Search for mp3 music
7 World Wobbly Wide 13:28
Search for mp3 music
MP3 player of Lightning Bolt - Oblivion Hunter
  • 1. Lightning Bolt - King Kandy↓ mp3
  • 2. Lightning Bolt - Baron Wasteland↓ mp3
  • 3. Lightning Bolt - Oblivion Balloon↓ mp3
  • 4. Lightning Bolt - Fly Fucker Fly↓ mp3
  • 5. Lightning Bolt - The Soft Spoken Spectre↓ mp3
  • 6. Lightning Bolt - Salamander↓ mp3
  • 7. Lightning Bolt - World Wobbly Wide↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Lightning Bolt's video clip of album "Oblivion Hunter"

About this release:

More about Lightning Bolt - Oblivion Hunter release:

Style of this release: Noise music  Psychedelic Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Load Recordings (catalog number 142)
This album was released in 2012 year.
Copyrights since: (C) 2012
See also releases of Lightning Bolt:

Click to release cover to see details:

Wonderful Rainbow

ウルトラ クロス Vol.1

Please leave your comment about Oblivion Hunter here: