Control, Diplomatic Shit - Yuk-Fü Split Serie#1 release

Yuk-Fü Split Serie#1 track list:
# Track title Length of track mp3
Yuk-Fü Split Serie#1
1 Oiseaux oiseaux ?
Search for mp3 music
2 Crackman ?
Search for mp3 music
MP3 player of Control, Diplomatic Shit - Yuk-Fü Split Serie#1
  • 1. Control, Diplomatic Shit - Oiseaux oiseaux↓ mp3
  • 2. Control, Diplomatic Shit - Crackman↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Control, Diplomatic Shit's video clip of album "Yuk-Fü Split Serie#1"

About this release:

More about Control, Diplomatic Shit - Yuk-Fü Split Serie#1 release:

Style of this release: Disco music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Yuk-Fü Records (catalog number YF03)
This album was released in 2010-02-22 year. France & Benelux
Format of the release is File , Single
Copyrights since: (C) 2010-02-22

The album included the following guest artists:

Composed By Christophe Lecomte
Composed By Michaël Theis
Producer Michaël Theis
See also releases of Control, Diplomatic Shit:

Click to release cover to see details:

Young Hearts

Yuk-Fü Split Serie#3

Please leave your comment about Yuk-Fü Split Serie#1 here: