Masahiko Okura

大蔵雅彦 (Masahiko Okura)

Also known as Okura, Okura Masahiko, OM, Ōkura Masahiko

Profile of the performer Masahiko Okura: Okura was born in 1966 in Tokyo, Japan. He uses alto saxophone, bass clarinet and tubes in his work both as a solo artist and as a collaborator with other artists of improvised music.

So in the Web you may find Masahiko Okura on the Web by this links:
Video clips of Masahiko Okura:

Watch now Masahiko Okura's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Masahiko Okura:

Choose albums/releases of Masahiko Okura

Click to title of release to looking the track list of the release
Select page:
# Album cover Album title Tracks amount Download album in mp3? Official release date Production label
1 Masahiko Okura - Time Service Time Service 6 mp3, CD 2004 Improvised Music From Japan
2 Masahiko Okura - Kenon Kenon 2 mp3, CD 2004 Creative Sources
3 Masahiko Okura - Solo Solo 3 mp3, CD 2003 Hibari Music
4 Masahiko Okura - Bject Bject 2 mp3, CD 2002 Hibari Music
5 Metal Tastes Like Orange. Secret Recording 1 7 mp3, CD 1999-10-00 Amoebic
6 Masahiko Okura - Trio Trio 2 mp3, CD 2008-11-00 Presqu'île Records
7 Chamber Music Concerts Vol. 1 21 mp3, CD 2008-04-00
8 Masahiko Okura - Atami Atami 7 mp3, CD 2003 Hibari Music
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Masahiko Okura below: