Also known as Daftnoise

Profile of the performer DaftN0!ze: The duo Daftnoize composed of two young Switzerland artists, Rokker and Haz, can be described as music hijackers because they take different styles and with their sonic manipulations they lead them in another direction, creating hibryd musical entities. They borrow from various genres such as Techno, Break Beat, Hip Hop, Drum And Bass, Hardcore, etc. and with a sound collage mentality they mix it all up to mold a driving force for their profanities. Spontaneous, surprising, in your face, raw and choking.

So in the Web you may find DaftN0!ze on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.daftnoize.org/
Video clips of DaftN0!ze:

Watch now DaftN0!ze's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of DaftN0!ze:

Choose albums/releases of DaftN0!ze

Click to title of release to looking the track list of the release
Select page:
# Album cover Album title Tracks amount Download album in mp3? Official release date Production label
1 DaftN0!ze - In The DaftN0!ze Ghett0 E.P. In The DaftN0!ze Ghett0 E.P. 11 mp3, CD 2002 Re.Start Violence
2 Digital Dope 25 mp3, CD 2002 Digicore Far East
3 We Rock'n'Roll 19 mp3, CD 2000 Not On Label
4 Robbespierre 902 EP - The Massacre Continues... 6 mp3, CD 2001 Not On Label
5 Rip Your Brain Out 3 mp3, CD 2001 Braindestruction Recordz
Select page:

Please leave your comment about DaftN0!ze below: