Video clips of Paeces:

Watch now Paeces's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Paeces:

Choose albums/releases of Paeces

Click to title of release to looking the track list of the release
Select page:
# Album cover Album title Tracks amount Download album in mp3? Official release date Production label
1 Psychic Tables 8 mp3, CD 2005 Music Your Mind Will Love You
2 Paeces - Toffy Toffy 3 mp3, CD 2007 Bunyip Trax
3 ForePælais 2 mp3, CD 2007
4 Otherroomly Soundtrack 4 mp3, CD 2006 Inverted Crux
5 Live At Gertrude St. Contemporary Art Spaces December 2006 2 mp3, CD Inverted Crux
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Paeces below: