Profile of the performer Elodea: Elodea is a four-piece from Slovenia/Italy using their music and ideas as a reflection on decaying world, its culture and sickened humanity. Current members: Miloš Miloševič Ivo Lozej Jan C. Terbižan Past members: Valter Cijan - bass Andraž Zlobec - bass Paolo Ius - bass Jan Primčič - bass Jure Gruden - bass Dean Gnezda - bass Gašper Jerina - drums Rok Škarabot - drums Vili Žigon - drums Jonathan Gardolfi - Drums Luka Širok - vocal Radovan Lozej - guitar

So in the Web you may find Elodea on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.myspace.com/theelodea
Video clips of Elodea:

Watch now Elodea's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Elodea:

Choose albums/releases of Elodea

Click to title of release to looking the track list of the release
Select page:
# Album cover Album title Tracks amount Download album in mp3? Official release date Production label
1 Elodea - Voyager Voyager 4 mp3, CD 2010-03-21 Storm Inside Records
2 Elodea - Voyager Voyager 5 mp3, CD 2010-03-21 Storm Inside Records
3 Elodea - Elodea Elodea 5 mp3, CD 2004 Fuck Yoga Records
4 Elodea - Elodea Elodea 5 mp3, CD 2004 Not On Label (Elodea Self-released)
Select page:

Please leave your comment about Elodea below: